Staff & Board Members

Staff & Board Members

Our Staff:

Pam Crank - Executive Director

pam@richlandpregnancy.com

Nancy Thorne RN -  Nurse Manager

nancy@richlandpregnancy.com

Tracy Laudermilk - Director of Support Service

tracy@richlandpregnancy.com

Dick Stedman - Mens Ministry Director

dick@richlandpregnancy.com

Jim Morgan - Director of Development

jmorgan@richlandpregnancy.com

Lynn Ernsberger -  Administrative Assitant

Lynn@richlandpregnancy.com

Jenny Lykins - Financial Assistant

jenny@richlandpregnancy.com 

 

Dr. John Huddle - Medical Director

Dr. Paul Buehrer - Assistant Medical Director

 

Our Board Members:

Beth Owens - President

Bob Maxey - Vice President

Randy Freund - Treasurer

Ronda Werner- Secretary

Anna Brauchler

Morgan George

Mike Getz

Tim Hilterman

 

 

 

Request An Appointment

At RPS, your health and well-being come first. Request your cost-free appointment today. Walk-ins welcome.

 

Our Hours: 

Monday & Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday - Closed
Saturday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm (the 2nd & 4th Saturday of the month)
Walk-ins are welcomed, appointments are preferred.

OSU/NCSC Students

Our campus office is located in the Bromfield Library/Conard Hall Room 101.Our hours are Tuesday & Wednesday from Noon-3:00. 
Walk-ins are welcome.

Get Started