Staff & Board Members

Staff & Board Members

Our Staff:

Pam Crank - Executive Director

Nancy Thorne RN -  Nurse Manager

Tracy Laudermilk - Director of Support Service

Dick Stedman - Mens Ministry Director

Jim Morgan - Director of Development

Lynn Ernsberger -  Administrative Assitant

Jenny Lykins - Financial Assistant 


Dr. John Huddle - Medical Director

Dr. Paul Buehrer - Assistant Medical Director


Our Board Members:

Beth Owens - President

Bob Maxey - Vice President

Randy Freund - Treasurer

Ronda Werner- Secretary

Anna Brauchler

Mike Getz

Tim Hilterman




Request An Appointment

At RPS, your health and well-being come first.         Request your cost-free appointment today. Walk-ins welcome.

OSU/NCSC Students

Our campus office is located in the Bromfield Library/Conard Hall Room 101.Our hours are Tuesday & Wednesday from Noon-3:00. 
Walk-ins are welcome.

Get Started